Skip to content
STORES BULYTHÈQUE
Search Search Wishlist

Eau Triple Scottish Lichen

Eau Triple Scottish Lichen, a unique water-based perfume, an irresistible green and mineral scent of moss, galbanum resin and patchouli. The precious essence of a walk in the Highlands, this heavenly scent enfolds the skin like velvet without being overbearing.

75ml
Personnalisation - Aucun
Regular price 125,00 €
Sale price 125,00 € Regular price

Scent

From the valleys of the Cairngorms to the Northern Highlands, clary sage and galbanum resin mingle with notes of fern, rosemary and caraway seeds. A shadow of rhubarb hides under the green, invigorating smell of moss over granite, kissed by the rain, and comes to warm up next to the open fire with patchouli and Tonka bean accords.

A rare perfume, Eau Triple Scottish Lichen’s and its woody essence are a concentrate of typically Gaelic fervour, of the kind that seizes you when you’re taking an autumnal stroll in the mist-enshrouded Scottish hills, in a Grimm tale wonderland of pine and birch trees, of crimson moors covered in fern and heather, before walking upon vast emerald-green lands peppered with wild broom. Wearing ‘Scottish Lichen’ is to embrace 18th-century Scottish hero Robert Burns’s song, ‘My heart is in the Highlands Wherever I go.’

The Officine's prowess

Crafted in the Officine’s laboratory vials, this water-based perfume is both gentle for the skin and powerful enough that it leaves a nicely balanced sillage. A technical feat that took two years to design before it reached perfection.
The Eaux Triples are miscible in a unique, exclusive aqueous solution.
Alcohol and ethanol-free, these fragrances instantly and powerfully incarnate the Officine’s mesmerizing scents.
The vaporiser was subjected to in-depth development work, so that each spray would create a cloud of intensely perfumed scent.

Advice for Use & Care

Gently shake the Eau Triple flacon before vaporizing. This revives the water emulsion. The alcohol-free formula permits you to apply liberally to bare skin.

Composition

Eau Triple is an alcohol-free perfume that does not dry the skin.
Its innovative formula includes only a very few carefully chosen ingredients, a mere dozen.
In order to create the texture, emulsifying agents are present (hydrogenated lecithin, polglyceryl-10 laurate), and to keep the mixture stable over time, preservatives have been added (sodium benzoate), as well as pH adjusters (citric acid).

92% of ingredients of natural origin

Ingredients & Origin

Aqua (Water), Parfum (Fragrance), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Linalool, Eugenol, Coumarin, Limonene, Geraniol, Citral.

The ingredients in the products are updated regularly. Before using a product, please read the ingredient list located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Made in France

Shipping & Returns

No matter how far your parcel travels, the items it contains are protected with great care. Our shipping officers ensure that flasks, tubes, porcelain and marble arrive in a faultless state, as polished and refined as when placed on the shelves of the Officine.

The Officine Universelle Buly envisages in-store collection and delivery by courier for the city of Paris as well as delivery in France and internationally with the carrier DHL.

DELIVERY TIMES

Delivery by courier in Paris: 2 working days
Delivery by DHL in France or Europe: 3 to 7 working days
Delivery by DHL Worldwide: 5 to 10 working days

APPLICABLE FEES

Shipping costs include preparation, packaging and postage costs. All preparation costs are fixed, whilst transportation costs vary according to weight and destination of delivery. We recomment all clients to group all articles in one order as combining orders placed separately comes with separate charges.

Our team will edeavour to meet and exceed expectations and deadlines. However, Buly can not be held responsible for delays incumbent on: suspension of service of our carriers as well as customs procedures for shipments abroad.

Nota Bene: please note that our shipping costs do not include the customs fees sometimes required by some countries, which unfortunately we have no control over.

RETURNS
For health reasons, Officine Universelle Buly does not accept returns.

ASSISTANCE

Inquiries? Questions?
We remain at your disposal for all demands.
To reach us, call +33 1 44 54 20 83 from Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm CET (UTC+2 ; except bank holidays) or send us an email to contact@buly1803.com
You can also write to us on WhatsApp on +33 6 48 00 69 89

SCOTTISH LICHEN: AN INVITATION TO A JOURNEY

The scent of Hyperborean standing stones frilled with the red froth of lichen. The tartness of the cold grass fur on the hills’ shoulders. The mosses frosted with dew – the pollens sticking to the belly of dawn are left out to dry in the salty wind from the Hebrides.

Wise thoughts & Frequently asked questions

Close Icon

Personalisation services for Eau Triple Scottish Lichen

Soap

Personalised Gift Wrap

+10€

Calligraphy label

Free
125,00 €
Personnalisation
 
Close Icon

You are currently on our international website based in Paris

However, it seems that you are in Japan, would you like to switch to our Japanese website based in Tokyo?

Visit our Store
Continue to our store

Ignorer et passer au contenu
BOUTIQUES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist

Eau Triple Lichen d'Écosse

L’Eau Triple « Lichen d’Écosse », parfum unique à base d’eau, évoque un idéal minéral, irrésistiblement vert, aux accords de résine de galbanum, de mousse et de patchouli. Essence précieuse d’une balade dans les Highlands, ce parfum s’enroule comme du velours sur la peau, sans jamais s’imposer à l’excès.

75ml
Personnalisation - Aucun
Prix habituel 150,00 €
Prix soldé 150,00 € Prix habituel

À savoir

Du bon usage des parfums 
« Un bon parfum s’ajuste à la personnalité comme à la personne. Il ne doit ni précéder ni suivre trop intensément celui qui le porte, n’émane pas de façon impérieuse. Ainsi, il n’est jamais incommodant et plaira à tous. Il se respire sur le poignet, dans le déplacement de la chevelure et l’air que le mouvement chasse. Modeste autant que fidèle, il n’impose rien. Persistant, il n’est jamais tenace, mais poliment perceptible. »

Senteur

Des vallons des Cairngorms aux Highlands du nord, la sauge sclarée et la résine de galbanum se mélangent avec des notes de fougère, de romarin et de graines de carvi. Une ombre de rhubarbe se cache sous l’odeur verte et vivifiante de mousse mouillée de pluie sur les pierres de granit, pour finir par se réchauffer près du feu de cheminée d’un accord de patchouli et de fèves tonka.

Parfum rare, L’Eau Triple « Lichen d’Écosse », concentre dans son essence boisée une ferveur toute gaélique, celle qui vous saisit lors d’une escapade à travers les collines écossaises nimbées de brume à l’automne, dans un paysage de contes de Grimm avec des forêts de pins ou de bouleaux, des landes rouges de fougères et de bruyères, suivies de larges étendues vert émeraude avec, en pointillés jaunes, des genêts sauvages. Porter « Lichen d’Ecosse », c’est faire sienne la chanson du héros écossais du XVIIIème siècle, Robert Burns, « mon cœur est dans les Hautes-Terres partout où je vais ». (« My Heart’s is in the Highlands Wherever I go »).

La Prouesse de l'Officine

Né dans les fioles de l’Officine, ce parfum à l’eau, à la fois doux pour la peau et d’une belle puissance équilibrée dans son effluve, est une véritable prouesse technique ; il a mis deux années à être conçu pour atteindre la perfection.
Les Eaux Triples sont des parfums miscibles dans une base aqueuse unique au monde. Sans alcool, ni éthanol, elles révèlent instantanément et avec force les parfums emblématiques de l’Officine Universelle Buly.
L’atomiseur fut l’objet de développements approfondis afin de faire de chaque vaporisation un nuage au sillage intensément parfumé.

Conseils d'utilisation & d'entretien

Agiter doucement le flacon de l’Eau Triple avant de vaporiser. Ainsi, l’émulsion à l’eau s’en trouve ravivée. L’absence d’alcool dans la formule vous invite aussi à parfumer votre peau nue.

Composition

L’Eau Triple est un parfum sans alcool qui ne dessèche pas la peau.
Sa formulation innovante combine un nombre d’ingrédients volontairement restreints, à peine une dizaine.
Pour permettre de créer l’émulsion, des émulsionnants sont présents (hydrogenated lecithin, polyglyceryl-10 laurate), et pour assurer une stabilité dans le temps, y sont ajoutés des conservateurs (sodium benzoate), des ajusteurs de pH (acide citrique).

92 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle

Ingrédients & Origine

Aqua (Water), Polyglyceryl-10-Laurate, Parfum (Fragrance), Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Limonene, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Citral, Coumarin.

Les ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits sont régulièrement mis à jour. Avant d'utiliser un produit, veuillez lire la liste d'ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Fabriqué en France

Conditions d'envoi

Quelle que soit la distance que parcourra votre colis, les articles qu'il contient y sont protégés avec grande attention. Nos Officiers-Expéditeurs s’assurent que flacons, tubes, porcelaines et marbres vous arrivent dans un état irréprochable et avec autant d’éclat que lorsqu’ils étaient placés sur les étagères de l’Officine.

L’Officine Universelle Buly envisage le retrait en magasin et la livraison par coursier pour la ville de Paris ainsi que la livraison en France et à l'international avec le transporteur DHL.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Livraison par coursier : 1 jours ouvré
Livraison par DHL en France ou Europe : 1 à 4 jours ouvrés
Livraison par DHL Monde : 2 à 6 jours ouvrés

FRAIS APPLICABLES
Les frais d'expédition varient selon le montant total de la commande et la destination de livraison. Les frais de préparation et d'emballage sont quant à eux offerts. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d'expédition s'appliquent à chacune d'entre elles.

Notre équipe s'efforcera de respecter les délais mentionnés. Toutefois, Buly ne saurait être responsable des retards incombant : aux suspensions de service de nos transporteurs ainsi qu’aux procédures douanières lors des envois à l'étranger.

Nota Bene : veuillez noter que nos frais d'envoi ne comprennent pas les frais de douanes parfois demandés par certains pays, frais sur lesquels malheureusement nous n'avons aucun contrôle.

RETOURS
Pour des raisons sanitaires, l'Officine Universelle Buly n'accepte pas les retours.

ASSISTANCE
Renseignements ? Questions ?
Nous nous ferons une joie de répondre à vos demandes.
Pour ce faire, composez le +33 1 44 54 20 83 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (UTC+2 et hors jours fériés) ou envoyer un courriel à contact@buly1803.com
Vous pouvez également nous écrire sur WhatsApp au +33 6 48 00 69 89

LICHEN D’ÉCOSSE : UNE INVITATION AU VOYAGE

L’odeur des pierres dressées d’Hyperborée fleuries de l’écume rousse des lichens. Viridité de la fourrure d’herbes froides sur le dos des collines. Les mousses glacées de rosée, les pollens collés au ventre de l’aube sèchent au vent salé des Hébrides.

Pensées avisées & Questions fréquentes

Close Icon

Services de personnalisation pour Eau Triple Lichen d'Écosse

Soap

Étiquette calligraphiée

Offert
150,00 €
Personnalisation
 
Close Icon

VOUS VOICI ACTUELLEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE INTERNATIONAL BASÉ À PARIS

Il semblerait néanmoins que vous vous trouviez au , souhaitez-vous basculer sur notre site

SE RENDRE SUR LE SITE
CONTINUER SUR LE SITE INTERNATIONAL