Skip to content
STORES BULYTHÈQUE
Search Search Wishlist

Argan Kernel Oil

Intensely moisturises the skin. Activates cell regeneration. Brings suppleness and elasticity to the epidermis. Enhances hair shine.

30ml
Regular price 20,00 €
Sale price 20,00 € Regular price

Description

Argan kernel oil is the primary treatment for dry skin lacking suppleness and vitality.
It is endowed with powerful natural active elements: vitamin E, a powerful antioxidant, protects cells against oxidation caused by free radicals; sterols promote microcirculation and slow down skin ageing.
Rich in palmitic acid and stearic acid, its composition allows intense hydration of weakened skin.
Beneficial for the skin, argan kernel oil is also appreciated by dry and brittle hair. It provides deep hydration of the hair fibre, providing it with shine and strength. 

A natural beauty routine deserves the most serious consistency. Whether at home or on holiday, it is there a must to always have your favourite plant oil at hand.
This is why the plant oils of the Officine Universelle Buly are available in a new 30ml format to facilitate their transport and serve your beauty, from near and far. Small in size but very practical, this new vial comes in a colour of immaculate charm: white. This innovative format is ideal for lovers of complete routines: it allows the combination of different oils and thus promotes the synergy of all their salving virtues.

GREAT BENEFITS
Argan kernel oil has a naturally fine texture that is generous and pleasant to massage.

Hair and skin types

Argan kernel oil is ideal for dry, mature skin that lacks vitality and suppleness. It is also highly beneficial for very dry and dull hair.

Advice for Use & Care

Daily Care
Argan kernel oil is an effective anti-ageing agent. A few drops of this nectar on the face every morning reduce wrinkles and fine lines.

Treatment Care
Argan kernel oil is recommended to help heal acne-related blemishes. Apply a few drops to the areas to be treated to regain comfort and skin serenity.

Occasional Care
To revive the shine of the hair, it is advisable to bath in argan kernel oil before the usual shampoo, once a week. Apply the shampoo directly to oiled hair and then add water to help rinse the oil out.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS
Argan kernel oil must be stored in a fresh place, away from any source of light or heat.

Composition

A proudly displayed distinction: Cosmos
The Officine Universelle Buly offers skincare products based on the most innovative cosmetic techniques and the benefits of natural ingredients, favouring a high level of naturalness and a simple formulation containing a reduced number of ingredients.

In this sense, a large part of the Officine's plant oils receives the Cosmos Organic certification with joy and merit, by Cosmécert according to the COSMOS standard. This standard is established by the countries of the European Union and its recognition is worldwide. It takes account of the origin of the ingredients as well as the manufacturing processes, ensuring sincerity and transparency of the products.

Ingredients & Origin

Argania spinosa kernel oil

The ingredients in the products are updated regularly. Before using a product, please read the ingredient list located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Made in Morocco

Shipping & Returns

No matter how far your parcel travels, the items it contains are protected with great care. Our shipping officers ensure that flasks, tubes, porcelain and marble arrive in a faultless state, as polished and refined as when placed on the shelves of the Officine.

The Officine Universelle Buly envisages in-store collection and delivery by courier for the city of Paris as well as delivery in France and internationally with the carrier DHL.

DELIVERY TIMES

Delivery by courier in Paris: 2 working days
Delivery by DHL in France or Europe: 3 to 7 working days
Delivery by DHL Worldwide: 5 to 10 working days

APPLICABLE FEES

Shipping costs include preparation, packaging and postage costs. All preparation costs are fixed, whilst transportation costs vary according to weight and destination of delivery. We recomment all clients to group all articles in one order as combining orders placed separately comes with separate charges.

Our team will edeavour to meet and exceed expectations and deadlines. However, Buly can not be held responsible for delays incumbent on: suspension of service of our carriers as well as customs procedures for shipments abroad.

Nota Bene: please note that our shipping costs do not include the customs fees sometimes required by some countries, which unfortunately we have no control over.

RETURNS
For health reasons, Officine Universelle Buly does not accept returns.

ASSISTANCE

Inquiries? Questions?
We remain at your disposal for all demands.
To reach us, call +33 1 44 54 20 83 from Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm CET (UTC+2 ; except bank holidays) or send us an email to contact@buly1803.com
You can also write to us on WhatsApp on +33 6 48 00 69 89

THE ARGAN TREE FROM MOROCCO

The argan tree is a small, robust tree that takes root in Morocco, a region that is both oceanic and arid. Also known as “the father of all”, it has a mystical and even dreamlike dimension. After flowering, the small tree produces fruits whose protective pulp contains a stone, at the heart of which lie three almonds. Naturally fine, bright yellow oil is extracted.

«  This precious oil is often victim of its notoriety for hair care, making people forget about its many other uses. As a facial treatment, argan oil reduces wrinkles and dark spots that come with aging. »
READ IN AN ATLAS OF NATURAL BEAUTY

RECIPES

Antioxidant healing facial serum

In a small bottle, pour 50 ml of argan kernel oil and 3 drops of plum oil. Mix gently. An elixir with a sumptuous fragrance is obtained. The skin regains its natural radiance and softness.

0 €

Argan oil-enhanced shampoo

In a small metal hammam bowl, combine one dose of organic shampoo with the amount of water you can hold in one cupped hand and 4 to 6 drops of argan oil, depending on the length and thickness of your hair. Mix the mixture in the bowl and pour it on your head, then gently massage your scalp using your fingertips rather than your nails, even if shampoo makes your scalp itchy. Always rinse carefully, and towel dry without rubbing.

0 €

Wise thoughts & Frequently asked questions

Close Icon

Personalisation services for Argan Kernel Oil

Soap
Argan Kernel Oil
20,00 €
Title
 
Close Icon

You are currently on our international website based in Paris

However, it seems that you are in Japan, would you like to switch to our Japanese website based in Tokyo?

Visit our Store
Continue to our store

Ignorer et passer au contenu
BOUTIQUES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist

Huile d'Amandons d'Arganier

Hydrate intensément la peau. Apporte souplesse et élasticité à l’épiderme. Réveille l’éclat de la chevelure.

30ml
Prix habituel 24,00 €
Prix soldé 24,00 € Prix habituel

À savoir

L’huile d’amandons d’arganier est le soin premier des peaux sèches manquant de souplesse et de vitalité.
Elle est dotée de puissants actifs naturels : la vitamine E, puissant antioxydant œuvre à la protection des cellules contre l’oxydation due aux radicaux libres ; les stérols favorisent la microcirculation et ralentissent le vieillissement cutané.
Sa composition riche en acide palmitique et acide stéarique permet l’hydratation intense des épidermes fragilisés.
Salutaire pour la peau, l’huile d’amandons d’arganier est également appréciée des cheveux secs et cassants. Elle permet une hydratation en profondeur de la fibre, en lui prodiguant brillance et force.

Une routine de beauté naturelle mérite la plus sérieuse des constances. Il est donc nécessaire d’avoir toujours près de soi, son huile de plante favorite, et ce, que vous soyez chez vous ou en villégiature.
C’est pourquoi, les huiles de plantes de l’Officine Universelle Buly s’offrent un nouveau format de 30ml pour faciliter leur transport et servir votre beauté, de près comme de loin. Ce nouveau flacon de petite taille, mais de grande praticité, s’accompagne d’un coloris au charme immaculé : le blanc. Ce format novateur est idéal pour les amoureux des routines complètes : il permet la combinaison de différentes huiles et favorise ainsi la synergie de toutes leurs vertus salvatrices.

LE GRAND BÉNÉFICE
L’huile d’amandons d’arganier possède une texture généreuse agréable à masser.

Types de peau et cheveux

L’huile d’amandons d’arganier convient parfaitement aux peaux sèches, matures qui manque de vitalité et de souplesse. Elle est également salvatrice des cheveux très secs et ternes.

Conseils d'utilisation & d'entretien

Soin Quotidien

L’huile d’amandons d’arganier se révèle être un anti-âge efficace. Quelques gouttes de ce nectar sur le visage chaque matin atténuent les rides et les ridules.

Soin Traitant
L’huile d’amandons d’arganier est recommandée pour aider à la cicatrisation des imperfections. Appliquez quelques gouttes sur les zones à traiter pour retrouver confort et sérénité cutanée.

Soin Occasionnel
Pour réveiller l’éclat des cheveux, il est conseillé de réaliser un bain d’huile d’amandons d’arganier avant le shampoing habituel, une fois par semaine. L’astuce consiste à appliquer le shampoing directement sur les cheveux huilés puis d’ajouter l’eau afin de faciliter le rinçage de l’huile.

CONSEILS D'ENTRETIEN
L’huile d’argan se conserve de préférence dans un endroit frais, à l’abri de toute source de lumière ou de chaleur.

Composition

Une distinction fièrement affichée : Cosmos
L’Officine Universelle Buly propose des soins issus des techniques cosmétiques les plus innovantes et des vertus d’ingrédients naturels en privilégiant un haut taux de naturalité ainsi qu’une formulation simple, contenant un nombre réduit d’ingrédients.

En ce sens, une grande partie des huiles de plantes de l’Officine reçoivent avec joie et mérite, la certification Cosmos Organic, certifiée par Cosmécert selon le référentiel COSMOS. Ce référentiel est établi par les pays de l’Union Européenne et sa reconnaissance est mondiale. Il prend en compte l’origine des ingrédients ainsi que les procédés de fabrication, assurant sincérité et transparence aux produits.

Ingrédients & Origine

Argania spinosa kernel oil

Les ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits sont régulièrement mis à jour. Avant d'utiliser un produit, veuillez lire la liste d'ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Fabriqué au Maroc

Recycling

Consigne de tri applicable à la France 

 

Conditions d'envoi

Quelle que soit la distance que parcourra votre colis, les articles qu'il contient y sont protégés avec grande attention. Nos Officiers-Expéditeurs s’assurent que flacons, tubes, porcelaines et marbres vous arrivent dans un état irréprochable et avec autant d’éclat que lorsqu’ils étaient placés sur les étagères de l’Officine.

L’Officine Universelle Buly envisage le retrait en magasin et la livraison par coursier pour la ville de Paris ainsi que la livraison en France et à l'international avec le transporteur DHL.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Livraison par coursier : 1 jours ouvré
Livraison par DHL en France ou Europe : 1 à 4 jours ouvrés
Livraison par DHL Monde : 2 à 6 jours ouvrés

FRAIS APPLICABLES
Les frais d'expédition varient selon le montant total de la commande et la destination de livraison. Les frais de préparation et d'emballage sont quant à eux offerts. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d'expédition s'appliquent à chacune d'entre elles.

Notre équipe s'efforcera de respecter les délais mentionnés. Toutefois, Buly ne saurait être responsable des retards incombant : aux suspensions de service de nos transporteurs ainsi qu’aux procédures douanières lors des envois à l'étranger.

Nota Bene : veuillez noter que nos frais d'envoi ne comprennent pas les frais de douanes parfois demandés par certains pays, frais sur lesquels malheureusement nous n'avons aucun contrôle.

RETOURS
Pour des raisons sanitaires, l'Officine Universelle Buly n'accepte pas les retours.

ASSISTANCE
Renseignements ? Questions ?
Nous nous ferons une joie de répondre à vos demandes.
Pour ce faire, composez le +33 1 44 54 20 83 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (UTC+2 et hors jours fériés) ou envoyer un courriel à contact@buly1803.com
Vous pouvez également nous écrire sur WhatsApp au +33 6 48 00 69 89

L'ARGANIER DU MAROC

L’arganier est un petit arbre robuste qui prend racine au Maroc, une région à la fois océanique et aride. Surnommé « le père de tous », il possède une dimension mystique voire onirique. Après floraison, le petit arbre fait prospérer des fruits dont la pulpe protectrice renferme un noyau, au cœur duquel sommeille trois amandons.

« Cette huile précieuse est souvent victime de sa notoriété pour les soins capillaires, faisant oublier ses nombreux autres pouvoirs. Sur le visage, l’huile d’argan atténue les rides et les taches, signe de l’âge. »
LU DANS L’ATLAS DE LA BEAUTÉ AU NATUREL

RECETTES

Fluide antioxydant et cicatrisant pour le visage

Dans un petit flacon, verser 50 ml d’huile d’amandons d’arganier et 3 gouttes d’huile de prune. Mélanger délicatement. Un élixir au parfum somptueux est obtenu. La peau retrouve son éclat naturel et sa douceur.

0 €

Shampoing riche

Dans un petit bol pratique, additionner une dose de shampoing biologique et de 4 à 6 gouttes d’huile d’amandons d’arganier (à accommoder en fonction de la longueur et l’épaisseur de la chevelure). Émulsionner puis verser sur le sommet du crâne. Procéder à un massage délicat quelques instants puis au démêlage de la chevelure à l'aide d'un peigne à grandes dents. Terminer ce soin miracle par un rinçage à l’eau claire, puis un séchage.

0 €

Pensées avisées & Questions fréquentes

Close Icon

Services de personnalisation pour Huile d'Amandons d'Arganier

Soap
Huile d'Amandons d'Arganier
24,00 €
Title
 
Close Icon

VOUS VOICI ACTUELLEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE INTERNATIONAL BASÉ À PARIS

Il semblerait néanmoins que vous vous trouviez au , souhaitez-vous basculer sur notre site

SE RENDRE SUR LE SITE
CONTINUER SUR LE SITE INTERNATIONAL