Skip to content
STORES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist

Calendula flowers macerate

Soothes and recomforts skin prone to tightness and irritation. Calms the skin inflamed by the sun's rays. Brings suppleness and softness to the skin.

30ml
Regular price 17,50 €
Sale price 17,50 € Regular price

Description

Calendula oily macerate, commonly known as calendula, is a treatment appreciated by the whole family. Sovereign of the sensitive skins prone to irritations, it calms and comforts it. Rich in anti-inflammatory active ingredients, it repairs and protects the skin inflamed by prolonged exposure to the sun. Finally, it can be used in facial or body care, to calm razor burn. Without any doubt, a virtuous care adulated by all the family.

Nicknamed "the bride of the sun", the flower marigold, also called calendula, dances with the movements of the sun. Native to the Mediterranean basin, this small flower, combining simplicity and elegance, adapts easily. It conquered the whole world. During the beautiful days of spring, a flower with a bright orange hue blossoms and gives the calendula macerate, after maceration in a vegetable oil. It has been appreciated since antiquity for its gustatory, medicinal and cosmetic properties.

A natural beauty routine deserves the most serious consistency. Whether at home or on holiday, it is there a must to always have your favourite plant oil at hand.
This is why the plant oils of the Officine Universelle Buly are available in a new 30ml format to facilitate their transport and serve your beauty, from near and far. Small in size but very practical, this new vial comes in a colour of immaculate charm: white. This innovative format is ideal for lovers of complete routines: it allows the combination of different oils and thus promotes the synergy of all their salving virtues.


GREAT BENEFITS

This treatment skillfully calms the itching caused by a mosquito bite. A few drops are enough to soothe the contentious area.

Skin types

Calendula flower macerate is appreciated by all skin types, prone to discomfort and irritation.

Advice for Use & Care

Daily Care
To deposit each morning 2 to 3 drops of calendula flower macerate on the whole of the face to confer flexibility and hydration to him.

Occasional Care
Indispensable on hot summer days, opt for a soothing calendula treatment.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

The calendula flower macerate is stored in its glass vial, away from any source of heat and light.

Composition

A proudly displayed distinction: Cosmos
The Officine Universelle Buly offers skincare products based on the most innovative cosmetic techniques and the benefits of natural ingredients, favouring a high level of naturalness and a simple formulation containing a reduced number of ingredients.

In this sense, a large part of the Officine's plant oils receives the Cosmos Organic certification with joy and merit, by Cosmécert according to the COSMOS standard. This standard is established by the countries of the European Union and its recognition is worldwide. It takes account of the origin of the ingredients as well as the manufacturing processes, ensuring sincerity and transparency of the products.

Ingredients & Origin

Helianthus annuus seed oil, Calendula officinalis flower extract

The ingredients in the products are updated regularly. Before using a product, please read the ingredient list located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Made in France

Recycling

Consigne de tri applicable à la France 

 

Shipping & Returns

No matter how far your parcel travels, the items it contains are protected with great care. Our shipping officers ensure that flasks, tubes, porcelain and marble arrive in a faultless state, as polished and refined as when placed on the shelves of the Officine.

The Officine Universelle Buly envisages in-store collection and delivery by courier for the city of Paris as well as delivery in France and internationally with the carrier DHL.

DELIVERY TIMES

Delivery by courier in Paris: 1 working day
Delivery by DHL in France or Europe: 1 to 4 working days
Delivery by DHL Worldwide: 2 to 6 working days

Our team will edeavour to meet and exceed expectations and deadlines. However, Buly can not be held responsible for delays incumbent on: suspension of service of our carriers as well as customs procedures for shipments abroad.

Nota Bene: please note that our shipping costs do not include the customs fees sometimes required by some countries, which unfortunately we have no control over.

RETURNS
For health reasons, Officine Universelle Buly does not accept returns.

ASSISTANCE

Inquiries? Questions?
We remain at your disposal for all demands.
To reach us, call +33 1 44 54 20 83 from Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm CET (UTC+2 ; except bank holidays) or send us an email to contact@buly1803.com
You can also write to us on WhatsApp on +33 6 48 00 69 89

RECIPE

Face mask sun preparation & repair

Ideal period: July, August, September

Mix one teaspoon of marshmallow powder with one teaspoon of ionized lotion adapted to your skin, one gram of hyaluronic acid in the 250 ml bottle, one teaspoon of calendula macerate and one teaspoon of sea buckthorn oil.
Mix the ingredients, apply to the face. Leave on for 10 minutes. Form small circles with your fingers to gently exfoliate the skin. Rinse with cool water.

0 €

Wise thoughts & Frequently asked questions

Close Icon

Personalisation services for Calendula flowers macerate

Soap
Calendula flowers macerate
17,50 €
Title
 
Close Icon

You are currently on our international website based in Paris

However, it seems that you are in Japan, would you like to switch to our Japanese website based in Tokyo?

Visit our Store
Continue to our store

Ignorer et passer au contenu
BOUTIQUES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist

Macérat de Fleurs de Calendula

Apaise et réconforte les peaux sujettes aux tiraillements et à l’inconfort. Calme l’épiderme enflammé par les rayons du soleil. Apporte souplesse et douceur à la peau.

30ml
Prix habituel 21,00 €
Prix soldé 21,00 € Prix habituel

À savoir

Le macérat huileux de souci, communément appelé calendula, est un soin apprécié par toute la famille. Il réconforte les peaux sensibles, sujettes aux irritations en lui prodiguant douceur et souplesse. Riche en actifs anti inflammatoires, il répare et protège l’épiderme malmené par une exposition prolongée au soleil. Apaisant, Il est un soin idéal pour calmer les fesses délicates et souvent rougies de bébé. Enfin, il s’utilise en soin du visage ou du corps afin de calmer le feu du rasoir. Sans aucun doute, un soin vertueux adulé par toute la famille.

Surnommée « la fiancée du soleil », le souci, également appelé calendula, danse au gré des mouvements du soleil. Native du bassin méditerranéen, cette petite fleur, mêlant simplicité et élégance, s’adapte aisément. Elle conquit ainsi le monde entier. Lors des beaux jours de printemps, une fleur à la teinte orange vif éclot et donne le macérat de calendula, après macération dans une huile végétale. On l’apprécie depuis l’Antiquité pour ses vertus gustatives, médicinales mais également cosmétiques.

Une routine de beauté naturelle mérite la plus sérieuse des constances. Il est donc nécessaire d’avoir toujours près de soi, son huile de plante favorite, et ce, que vous soyez chez vous ou en villégiature.
C’est pourquoi, les huiles de plantes de l’Officine Universelle Buly s’offrent un nouveau format de 30ml pour faciliter leur transport et servir votre beauté, de près comme de loin. Ce nouveau flacon de petite taille, mais de grande praticité, s’accompagne d’un coloris au charme immaculé : le blanc. Ce format novateur est idéal pour les amoureux des routines complètes : il permet la combinaison de différentes huiles et favorise ainsi la synergie de toutes leurs vertus salvatrices.

LE GRAND BÉNÉFICE
Ce soin calme avec talent les démangeaisons dues à une piqûre de moustique. Quelques gouttes suffisent à apaiser la zone contentieuse.

Types de peau

Le macérat de calendula est apprécié de tous les types de peau, sujettes à l’inconfort et aux irritations.

Conseils d'utilisation & d'entretien

Soin Quotidien
Déposer chaque matin 2 à 3 gouttes de macérat de calendula sur l’ensemble du visage pour lui conférer souplesse et hydratation.

Soin Traitant
Quelques gouttes de macérat de calendula apaisent et réconfortent les fesses de bébé qui rougissent en réponse écho au rose de ses joues.

Soin Occasionnel
Indispensable lors des belles journées d’été, optez pour une cure apaisante de calendula.

CONSEILS D'ENTRETIEN
Le macérat de calendula se conserve dans sa fiole de verre, éloigné de toute source de chaleur et de lumière.

Composition

Une distinction fièrement affichée : Cosmos
L’Officine Universelle Buly propose des soins issus des techniques cosmétiques les plus innovantes et des vertus d’ingrédients naturels en privilégiant un haut taux de naturalité ainsi qu’une formulation simple, contenant un nombre réduit d’ingrédients.

En ce sens, une grande partie des huiles de plantes de l’Officine reçoivent avec joie et mérite, la certification Cosmos Organic, certifiée par Cosmécert selon le référentiel COSMOS. Ce référentiel est établi par les pays de l’Union Européenne et sa reconnaissance est mondiale. Il prend en compte l’origine des ingrédients ainsi que les procédés de fabrication, assurant sincérité et transparence aux produits.

Ingrédients & Origine

Helianthus annuus seed oil, Calendula officinalis flower extract

Les ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits sont régulièrement mis à jour. Avant d'utiliser un produit, veuillez lire la liste d'ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Fabriqué en France

Recycling

Consigne de tri applicable à la France 

 

Conditions d'envoi

Quelle que soit la distance que parcourra votre colis, les articles qu'il contient y sont protégés avec grande attention. Nos Officiers-Expéditeurs s’assurent que flacons, tubes, porcelaines et marbres vous arrivent dans un état irréprochable et avec autant d’éclat que lorsqu’ils étaient placés sur les étagères de l’Officine.

L’Officine Universelle Buly envisage le retrait en magasin et la livraison par coursier pour la ville de Paris ainsi que la livraison en France et à l'international avec le transporteur DHL.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Livraison par coursier : 1 jours ouvré
Livraison par DHL en France ou Europe : 1 à 4 jours ouvrés
Livraison par DHL Monde : 2 à 6 jours ouvrés

FRAIS APPLICABLES
Les frais d'expédition varient selon le montant total de la commande et la destination de livraison. Les frais de préparation et d'emballage sont quant à eux offerts. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d'expédition s'appliquent à chacune d'entre elles.

Notre équipe s'efforcera de respecter les délais mentionnés. Toutefois, Buly ne saurait être responsable des retards incombant : aux suspensions de service de nos transporteurs ainsi qu’aux procédures douanières lors des envois à l'étranger.

Nota Bene : veuillez noter que nos frais d'envoi ne comprennent pas les frais de douanes parfois demandés par certains pays, frais sur lesquels malheureusement nous n'avons aucun contrôle.

RETOURS
Pour des raisons sanitaires, l'Officine Universelle Buly n'accepte pas les retours.

ASSISTANCE
Renseignements ? Questions ?
Nous nous ferons une joie de répondre à vos demandes.
Pour ce faire, composez le +33 1 44 54 20 83 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (UTC+2 et hors jours fériés) ou envoyer un courriel à contact@buly1803.com
Vous pouvez également nous écrire sur WhatsApp au +33 6 48 00 69 89

RECETTE

Masque visage Préparation & Réparation solaire

Période idéale : juillet, aout et septembre
Mélanger une cuillère à café de poudre de guimauve, une cuillère à café d'Eau Ionisée préalablement augmentée d’un gramme d’acide hyaluronique dans son flacon, une cuillère à café de macérât de calendula, une cuillère à café d’huile d’argousier. Appliquer sur le visage. Laisser agir 10 minutes. Former de petits cercles avec vos doigts pour gommer délicatement la peau. Rincer à l’eau fraiche.

0 €

Pensées avisées & Questions fréquentes

Close Icon

Services de personnalisation pour Macérat de Fleurs de Calendula

Soap
Macérat de Fleurs de Calendula
21,00 €
Title
 
Close Icon

VOUS VOICI ACTUELLEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE INTERNATIONAL BASÉ À PARIS

Il semblerait néanmoins que vous vous trouviez au , souhaitez-vous basculer sur notre site

SE RENDRE SUR LE SITE
CONTINUER SUR LE SITE INTERNATIONAL