Skip to content
STORES BULYTHÈQUE
Search Search Wishlist

Lait Virginal Makassar

One of the Officine’s classics, this extra-fine body lotion, as light as it is effective, is inspired by timeless beauty secrets; it softens the skin, evens out the complexion, and envelops you in layers of ideal iris, illuminated with amber and blond tobacco.

190ml
Personnalisation - Aucun
Regular price 41,67 €
Sale price 41,67 € Regular price

Description

Its excellent reputation rests on its ideal balance between balmy perfume and lightness. An interest in the milky way is nothing new. Bathed in milk, Cleopatra, Poppaea Sabina and Diane de Poitiers immersed themselves in its virtues in various forms to cultivate their beauty. In 1826, Jean-Vincent Bully created this Lait Virginal, which was then brought up to date by the Officine with natural ingredients.

Scent

This profoundly Oriental fragrance unfolds in a veritable ode to irises, revealing powdery and woody notes leavened by the warmth of amber and sumptuous resins, and hints of blond tobacco and cardamom. Eau Triple Makassar is a living paradox, its subdued elegance counterpointed by a singular force for a crescendo effect on the skin.

The iris, flower of kings, one of the most precious cultivars in the world, exhales a sensual sillage that develops over time, akin to a fruity violet. Leathery cade, intense Virginia cedar and exotic resins from South-East Asia bring balance to the ensemble.

Advice for Use & Care

Apply Lait Virginal vigorously onto freshly-washed skin, working your way up from feet to neckline, and from hand to shoulder, up to the nape and neck. Finish by massaging the earlobes.

Composition

Lait Virginal softens the skin and evens out the complexion, in particular thanks to the vegetable glycerine and the synergy of natural emollients.

90% ingredients of natural origin.

Ingredients & Origin

Aqua (Water), Isopropyl Palmitate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Silica, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Parfum (Fragrance), Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Coumarin, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate.

The ingredients in the products are updated regularly. Before using a product, please read the ingredient list located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Made in France.

Shipping & Returns

No matter how far your parcel travels, the items it contains are protected with great care. Our shipping officers ensure that flasks, tubes, porcelain and marble arrive in a faultless state, as polished and refined as when placed on the shelves of the Officine.

The Officine Universelle Buly envisages in-store collection and delivery by courier for the city of Paris as well as delivery in France and internationally with the carrier DHL.

DELIVERY TIMES

Delivery by courier in Paris: 2 working days
Delivery by DHL in France or Europe: 3 to 7 working days
Delivery by DHL Worldwide: 5 to 10 working days

APPLICABLE FEES

Shipping costs include preparation, packaging and postage costs. All preparation costs are fixed, whilst transportation costs vary according to weight and destination of delivery. We recomment all clients to group all articles in one order as combining orders placed separately comes with separate charges.

Our team will edeavour to meet and exceed expectations and deadlines. However, Buly can not be held responsible for delays incumbent on: suspension of service of our carriers as well as customs procedures for shipments abroad.

Nota Bene: please note that our shipping costs do not include the customs fees sometimes required by some countries, which unfortunately we have no control over.

RETURNS
For health reasons, Officine Universelle Buly does not accept returns.

ASSISTANCE

Inquiries? Questions?
We remain at your disposal for all demands.
To reach us, call +33 1 44 54 20 83 from Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm CET (UTC+2 ; except bank holidays) or send us an email to contact@buly1803.com
You can also write to us on WhatsApp on +33 6 48 00 69 89

From the very first application, this nourishing treatment brings comfort and softness to all skin types. It can be applied after a shower or bath using one of our perfumed Huile de Savon.
FOLLOW THE OFFICINE’S ADVICE

Wise thoughts & Frequently asked questions

Close Icon

Personalisation services for Lait Virginal Makassar

Soap

Personalised Gift Wrap

+10€

Calligraphy label

Free
41,67 €
Personnalisation
 
Close Icon

You are currently on our international website based in Paris

However, it seems that you are in Japan, would you like to switch to our Japanese website based in Tokyo?

Visit our Store
Continue to our store

Ignorer et passer au contenu
BOUTIQUES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist

Lait Virginal Makassar

Un classique de l’Officine, ce lait surfin parfumé pour le corps, léger autant qu’efficace, s’inspire de recettes de beauté ancestrales ; il assouplit la peau, unifie son grain, et vous enveloppe dans les voiles d’un iris idéal enluminé d’ambre et de tabac blond.

190ml
Personnalisation - Aucun
Prix habituel 50,00 €
Prix soldé 50,00 € Prix habituel

À savoir

Son excellente réputation repose sur un équilibre idéal dans sa formulation entre onctuosité parfumée et légèreté. L’intérêt pour la voie lactée est intemporel. Cléopâtre, Poppée ou Diane de Poitiers ont profité des vertus du lait sous d’autres formes pour cultiver leur beauté. Léger et d’une douceur incomparable, le Lait Virginal confère un esprit sain dans un corps… hydraté. À ce titre et dès 1826, Jean-Vincent Bully a créé son Lait Virginal, qui sera remis ensuite au goût du jour par l’Officine avec des composants naturels.

Senteur

Oriental à l’extrême, « Makassar » se déroule comme une poésie dédiée à l’iris, qui dévoile ses notes poudrées et boisées, enluminées par la chaleur de l’ambre et de résines somptueuses avec une touche de tabac blond et de cardamome. Cette senteur porte paradoxalement en elle une douceur élégante et une force singulière : une tenue en crescendo sur la peau.

En effet, la Fleur des rois, l’iris, une des essences les plus précieuses au monde, possède un sillage sensuel qui prend de l’ampleur avec le temps, proche d’une violette fruitée, équilibrée ici par le cuir du cade, l’intense cèdre de Virginie et les résines exotiques venues de l’Asie du Sud-Est.

Conseils d'utilisation & d'entretien

Il convient d’appliquer le Lait Virginal sur le corps fraîchement lavé, au sortir de la douche ou du bain, en remontant vigoureusement des pieds au décolleté et des mains vers les épaules, sans oublier la nuque et le cou. Terminer le massage par les lobes d’oreilles.

Composition

Ce Lait Virginal adoucit la peau et unifie son grain grâce notamment à la glycérine végétale et d’une synergie d’émollients d’origine naturelle.

90% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.

Ingrédients & Origine

Aqua (Water), Isopropyl Palmitate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Caprylyl Caprylate/Caprate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Silica, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Parfum (Fragrance), Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Coumarin, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate.

Les ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits sont régulièrement mis à jour. Avant d'utiliser un produit, veuillez lire la liste d'ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Fabriqué en France

Conditions d'envoi

Quelle que soit la distance que parcourra votre colis, les articles qu'il contient y sont protégés avec grande attention. Nos Officiers-Expéditeurs s’assurent que flacons, tubes, porcelaines et marbres vous arrivent dans un état irréprochable et avec autant d’éclat que lorsqu’ils étaient placés sur les étagères de l’Officine.

L’Officine Universelle Buly envisage le retrait en magasin et la livraison par coursier pour la ville de Paris ainsi que la livraison en France et à l'international avec le transporteur DHL.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Livraison par coursier : 1 jours ouvré
Livraison par DHL en France ou Europe : 1 à 4 jours ouvrés
Livraison par DHL Monde : 2 à 6 jours ouvrés

FRAIS APPLICABLES
Les frais d'expédition varient selon le montant total de la commande et la destination de livraison. Les frais de préparation et d'emballage sont quant à eux offerts. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d'expédition s'appliquent à chacune d'entre elles.

Notre équipe s'efforcera de respecter les délais mentionnés. Toutefois, Buly ne saurait être responsable des retards incombant : aux suspensions de service de nos transporteurs ainsi qu’aux procédures douanières lors des envois à l'étranger.

Nota Bene : veuillez noter que nos frais d'envoi ne comprennent pas les frais de douanes parfois demandés par certains pays, frais sur lesquels malheureusement nous n'avons aucun contrôle.

RETOURS
Pour des raisons sanitaires, l'Officine Universelle Buly n'accepte pas les retours.

ASSISTANCE
Renseignements ? Questions ?
Nous nous ferons une joie de répondre à vos demandes.
Pour ce faire, composez le +33 1 44 54 20 83 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (UTC+2 et hors jours fériés) ou envoyer un courriel à contact@buly1803.com
Vous pouvez également nous écrire sur WhatsApp au +33 6 48 00 69 89

Dès la première application, ce soin nourrissant procure confort et douceur à toutes les peaux. Il s’applique volontiers après un bain ou une douche à l’Huile de Savon parfumée.
ENTENDU À L’OFFICINE

Pensées avisées & Questions fréquentes

Close Icon

Services de personnalisation pour Lait Virginal Makassar

Soap

Étiquette calligraphiée

Offert
50,00 €
Personnalisation
 
Close Icon

VOUS VOICI ACTUELLEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE INTERNATIONAL BASÉ À PARIS

Il semblerait néanmoins que vous vous trouviez au , souhaitez-vous basculer sur notre site

SE RENDRE SUR LE SITE
CONTINUER SUR LE SITE INTERNATIONAL