Skip to content
STORES BULYTHÈQUE
Search Search Wishlist
Mango Peel Powder

Mango Peel Powder

Exfoliates and gently smoothes the skin. Firms the body. Deliciously scented with fruity and floral notes.

50g
Regular price 20,83 €
Sale price 20,83 € Regular price

Description

Mango peel powder is obtained in a traditional way. The peel is dried in the sun and then pounded. Its warm colour and sandy scent make its use as pleasant as it is effective. It is appreciated by skins in search of firmness as it is both toning and smoothing. Its astringent and soothing properties are ideal for sensitive skin.
A large tree with dense, dark green foliage, the mango tree takes root in South Asia. Once a year, it produces a divine fruit with a bright orange-yellow colour: the mango. In botanical language, it belongs to the family of drupes, the fleshy stone fruit. For thousands of years, mango has been used in traditional culinary recipes and… in the world of cosmetics! The bark of the mango tree is dried in the sun and then ground in order to obtain a beneficial powder for the body.

GREAT BENEFITS

Mango peel powder makes a soft creamy scrub leaving the skin moisturised and tanned.

SKIN TYPES

Mango peel powder is appreciated by skin lacking tone and firmness. It is also recommended for the care of sensitive skin due to its soothing properties.

Advice for Use & Care

“Every two days” treatment
The combination of mango peel powder and Huile de Savon forms a perfect duo to wash and scrub your hands at the same time. A perfumed waltz in two strokes.

Treatment Care
A bi-weekly scrub of the thighs with mango peel powder proves to be the ideal ally to display a shapely silhouette and ward off cellulite. Remember to moisturise yourself well after rinsing the scrub.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

Mango peel powder must be stored in its well-screwed box, away from light and humidity.

Ingredients & Origin

Mangifera Indica Fruit Extract

The ingredients in the products are updated regularly. Before using a product, please read the ingredient list located on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Made in Peru

Shipping & Returns

No matter how far your parcel travels, the items it contains are protected with great care. Our shipping officers ensure that flasks, tubes, porcelain and marble arrive in a faultless state, as polished and refined as when placed on the shelves of the Officine.

The Officine Universelle Buly envisages in-store collection and delivery by courier for the city of Paris as well as delivery in France and internationally with the carrier DHL.

DELIVERY TIMES

Delivery by courier in Paris: 2 working days
Delivery by DHL in France or Europe: 3 to 7 working days
Delivery by DHL Worldwide: 5 to 10 working days

APPLICABLE FEES

Shipping costs include preparation, packaging and postage costs. All preparation costs are fixed, whilst transportation costs vary according to weight and destination of delivery. We recomment all clients to group all articles in one order as combining orders placed separately comes with separate charges.

Our team will edeavour to meet and exceed expectations and deadlines. However, Buly can not be held responsible for delays incumbent on: suspension of service of our carriers as well as customs procedures for shipments abroad.

Nota Bene: please note that our shipping costs do not include the customs fees sometimes required by some countries, which unfortunately we have no control over.

RETURNS
For health reasons, Officine Universelle Buly does not accept returns.

ASSISTANCE

Inquiries? Questions?
We remain at your disposal for all demands.
To reach us, call +33 1 44 54 20 83 from Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm CET (UTC+2 ; except bank holidays) or send us an email to contact@buly1803.com
You can also write to us on WhatsApp on +33 6 48 00 69 89

It is said that Buddha was given a magnificent orchard of mango trees as a gift so that he could rest and meditate, protected by the shade of their large leaves. Planting a mango tree certainly ensures wisdom and spirituality.
THE WORD OF THE WISE MAN

RECETTE

“Smooth skin” summer scrub

Mix two tablespoons of mango peel powder with two teaspoons of climbing ivy macerate. Rub the thighs vigorously. Rinse with cool or even ice-cold water. Finish by dry brushing with an ionic brush, using energetic strokes upward towards the heart. Lastly, enjoy the summer atmosphere.

0 €

Wise thoughts & Frequently asked questions

Close Icon

Personalisation services for Mango Peel Powder

Soap
Mango Peel Powder
20,83 €
Title
 
Close Icon

You are currently on our international website based in Paris

However, it seems that you are in Japan, would you like to switch to our Japanese website based in Tokyo?

Visit our Store
Continue to our store

Ignorer et passer au contenu
BOUTIQUES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist
Poudre d'écorces de Mangue

Poudre d'écorces de Mangue

Gomme et lisse la peau délicatement. Raffermit le corps. Délicieusement parfumée de notes fruitées et fleuries.

50g
Prix habituel 25,00 €
Prix soldé 25,00 € Prix habituel

À savoir

La poudre d'écorces de mangue est obtenue de manière artisanale. L’écorce est séchée au soleil puis pilée. Sa couleur chaude et sa senteur sablonneuse rendent son usage aussi agréable qu’efficace. Tonifiante et lissante, elle est appréciée des peaux en quête de fermeté. On lui attribue également des propriétés astringentes et apaisantes pour les peaux sensibles.
Le manguier, grand arbre au feuillage dense et vert foncé, prend racine en Asie du Sud. Il donne, une fois l’an, de divins fruits à la couleur vive jaune orangé : la mangue. En langage botanique, elle appartient à la famille des drupes, les fruits charnus à noyau. La mangue entre depuis des millénaires dans des recettes traditionnelles culinaires et… dans l’univers de la cosmétique ! L’écorce du manguier est séchée au soleil puis réduite en poudre afin d’obtenir une poudre bienfaitrice pour le corps.

LE GRAND BÉNÉFICE
Un gommage qui se transforme en une douce texture de crème qui laisse la peau hydratée et hâlée.

TYPE DE PEAU

La poudre d'écorces de mangue est appréciée des peaux manquant de tonus et de fermeté. Apaisante, elle est également conseillée pour prendre soin des peaux sensibles.

Conseils d'utilisation & d'entretien

Soin « Un jour sur deux »
L’alliance de la poudre d'écorces de mangue et d’une Huile de Savon forme un parfait duo pour laver et exfolier ses mains en un mouvement. Une valse parfumée à deux temps.

Soin Traitant
Un gommage bi-hebdomadaire des cuisses à la poudre d'écorces de mangue s’avère être l’allié idéal pour afficher une silhouette galbée et éloigner la cellulite. Pensez à bien vous hydrater une fois le gommage rincé.

CONSEILS D’ENTRETIEN
La poudre d’écorces de mangue se conserve à l’abri dans sa petite boîte bien vissée, à l’écart de la lumière et de l’humidité.

Ingrédients & Origine

Mangifera Indica Fruit Extract

Les ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits sont régulièrement mis à jour. Avant d'utiliser un produit, veuillez lire la liste d'ingrédients située sur son emballage afin de vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre utilisation personnelle.

Fabriqué au Pérou

Recycling

Consigne de tri applicable à la France 

 

Conditions d'envoi

Quelle que soit la distance que parcourra votre colis, les articles qu'il contient y sont protégés avec grande attention. Nos Officiers-Expéditeurs s’assurent que flacons, tubes, porcelaines et marbres vous arrivent dans un état irréprochable et avec autant d’éclat que lorsqu’ils étaient placés sur les étagères de l’Officine.

L’Officine Universelle Buly envisage le retrait en magasin et la livraison par coursier pour la ville de Paris ainsi que la livraison en France et à l'international avec le transporteur DHL.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Livraison par coursier : 1 jours ouvré
Livraison par DHL en France ou Europe : 1 à 4 jours ouvrés
Livraison par DHL Monde : 2 à 6 jours ouvrés

FRAIS APPLICABLES
Les frais d'expédition varient selon le montant total de la commande et la destination de livraison. Les frais de préparation et d'emballage sont quant à eux offerts. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d'expédition s'appliquent à chacune d'entre elles.

Notre équipe s'efforcera de respecter les délais mentionnés. Toutefois, Buly ne saurait être responsable des retards incombant : aux suspensions de service de nos transporteurs ainsi qu’aux procédures douanières lors des envois à l'étranger.

Nota Bene : veuillez noter que nos frais d'envoi ne comprennent pas les frais de douanes parfois demandés par certains pays, frais sur lesquels malheureusement nous n'avons aucun contrôle.

RETOURS
Pour des raisons sanitaires, l'Officine Universelle Buly n'accepte pas les retours.

ASSISTANCE
Renseignements ? Questions ?
Nous nous ferons une joie de répondre à vos demandes.
Pour ce faire, composez le +33 1 44 54 20 83 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (UTC+2 et hors jours fériés) ou envoyer un courriel à contact@buly1803.com
Vous pouvez également nous écrire sur WhatsApp au +33 6 48 00 69 89

Selon les dires, Bouddha reçut en don un magnifique verger de manguiers, qu’il puisse ainsi se reposer et méditer, protégé par l’ombre de leurs grandes feuilles. Planter un manguier assure certainement sagesse et spiritualité.
LE MOT DU GRAND SAGE

RECETTE

Gommage estival « peau lisse »

Mélanger deux cuillerées à soupe de poudre d'écorces de mangue avec deux cuillerées à café de macérat de lierre grimpant. Frotter les cuisses avec vigueur. Rincer à l’eau fraîche voire glacée. Finaliser par un brossage à sec à l’aide d’une brosse ionique, un geste énergique à opérer en remontant vers le cœur. Profiter enfin de l’atmosphère estivale.

0 €

Pensées avisées & Questions fréquentes

Close Icon

Services de personnalisation pour Poudre d'écorces de Mangue

Soap
Poudre d'écorces de Mangue
25,00 €
Title
 
Close Icon

VOUS VOICI ACTUELLEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE INTERNATIONAL BASÉ À PARIS

Il semblerait néanmoins que vous vous trouviez au , souhaitez-vous basculer sur notre site

SE RENDRE SUR LE SITE
CONTINUER SUR LE SITE INTERNATIONAL