Skip to content
STORES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist
Sumi Hinoki scented refill

Sumi Hinoki scented refill

The Scented Refill revives the olfactory intensity of our alabasters – cold-diffusion porous stones – and Scented Pencils. A few drops of perfume concentrate are enough to fill the atmosphere with a vibrant, deep fragrance of charred Hinoki wood, juniper, and incense notes.

5ml
Regular price 18,33 €
Sale price 18,33 € Regular price

Description

When the interior fragrance starts wearing away, it is time to revive it. The refill prolongs the olfactory pleasure with only a few drops poured on the alabaster’s porous stone, or on the ceramic surface of the Scented Pencils. Fill the atmosphere with blissful Sumi Hinoki interior fragrance for a long additional spell.

Scent

Sumi Hinoki manages to capture the elusive essence of the precious smoke emanating from Japanese Cypress wood. First, the wood is burned by the flame, consumed in an aromatic cloud. In Japanese, Sumi means coal, ink or purity. With its smoky head notes, the fragrance takes its inspiration from the smell of Kyoto’s black charred wood houses, built with Sugi cypress wood using the traditional technique known as Yasugi or shou sugi ban (preserving wood with fire). Yasugi is also closely linked to Wabi-Sabi, the Japanese philosophy of valuing the singular, unique beauty found in imperfection. This soothing “smoked” fragrance is reminiscent of winter time, with old houses in the background and a more complex foreground.
Then comes the time of the incense ceremony, with the reassuring sweetness, half leather, half vetiver, of Gaiac wood, and the splendid dynamic of Hinoki wood, like cedar shrouded in aromatic herbs. The next layer of “Sumi Hinoki” reveals peppery notes of juniper berries and the lingering resinous notes of incense, round, almost spicy, moving the perfume into a sacred dimension.
Finally, cypress, a symbol of eternity since the dawn of time, distils its green magic, with acidulous, almost fresh notes that reveal, in their alliance with Hinoki wood, a wood worthy of the most beautiful temples in Japan. And thus, it has come full – divine – circle.

Advice for Use & Care

Simply pour carefully with a drip on the Alabaster or on the odoriferous Pencils. Do not apply to the skin. Rinse thoroughly with water in case of contact.

Ingredients & Origin

Made in France

Recycling

Consigne de tri applicable à la France 

 

Shipping & Returns

No matter how far your parcel travels, the items it contains are protected with great care. Our shipping officers ensure that flasks, tubes, porcelain and marble arrive in a faultless state, as polished and refined as when placed on the shelves of the Officine.

The Officine Universelle Buly envisages in-store collection and delivery by courier for the city of Paris as well as delivery in France and internationally with the carrier DHL.

DELIVERY TIMES

Delivery by courier in Paris: 1 working day
Delivery by DHL in France or Europe: 1 to 4 working days
Delivery by DHL Worldwide: 2 to 6 working days

Our team will edeavour to meet and exceed expectations and deadlines. However, Buly can not be held responsible for delays incumbent on: suspension of service of our carriers as well as customs procedures for shipments abroad.

Nota Bene: please note that our shipping costs do not include the customs fees sometimes required by some countries, which unfortunately we have no control over.

RETURNS
For health reasons, Officine Universelle Buly does not accept returns.

ASSISTANCE

Inquiries? Questions?
We remain at your disposal for all demands.
To reach us, call +33 1 44 54 20 83 from Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm CET (UTC+2 ; except bank holidays) or send us an email to contact@buly1803.com
You can also write to us on WhatsApp on +33 6 48 00 69 89

SUMI HINOKI: A CALL TO ADVENTURE…

Sap of incense, dark fire of the sacred Hinoki wood under the summer rain in Shôno. Noble fragrance of temples licked by the flame, lacquered with carbon black, of cypress-wood chests where calligraphed scrolls lay next to silk and sabres. In the green steam rising from cedar and camphorwood baths, next to the torii on the Tokaido, images from the floating world capture the distant rumble of the torrent and the delicate flight of autumn leaves.

Wise thoughts & Frequently asked questions

Close Icon

Personalisation services for Sumi Hinoki scented refill

Soap
Sumi Hinoki scented refill
18,33 €
Title
 
Close Icon

You are currently on our international website based in Paris

However, it seems that you are in Japan, would you like to switch to our Japanese website based in Tokyo?

Visit our Store
Continue to our store

Ignorer et passer au contenu
BOUTIQUES BULYTHÈQUE SKIN CONCIERGE
Search Search Wishlist
Recharge Alabastre Sumi Hinoki

Recharge Alabastre Sumi Hinoki

La Recharge Parfumée permet de réveiller l’intensité olfactive de nos alabastres — pierres poreuses de diffusion à froid — ainsi que celle procurée par nos Crayons Odoriférants. Quelques gouttes de concentré de parfum permet d’embaumer l’air ambiant avec efficacité et profondeur, dans un accord de bois brûlé d’hinoki, de genièvre et d’encens.

5ml
Prix habituel 22,00 €
Prix soldé 22,00 € Prix habituel

À savoir

Lorsque le parfum d’atmosphère s’amenuise avec le temps, il est au combien nécessaire de lui redonner vie. Cette recharge prolonge tout plaisir olfactif par quelques gouttes déposées sur la pierre poreuse d’une Alabastre ou sur la surface en céramique des Crayons Odoriférants. La plénitude d’un parfum d’intérieur Sumi Hinoki, reprend corps durablement dans l’espace.

Senteur

« Sumi Hinoki » réussit à capturer l’insaisissable : l’essence d’une fumée précieuse de bois de cyprès du Japon. D’abord la flamme brûle le bois, le consume dans un nuage aromatique. En japonais, Sumi signifie charbon, encre ou pureté. Avec son premier aspect fumé s’inspire de l'atmosphère des maisons noires en bois brûlé de Kyoto, construites avec la technique traditionnelle du Yakisugi (préservation du bois par le feu) avec du bois de cyprès « sugi ». Le Yakisugi est aussi intrinsèquement lié à l’esthétique japonaise du Wabi-sabi, cette beauté singulière, unique qu’on trouve dans l’imperfection. Ce parfum « fumé » apaisant évoque l’hiver et ces maisons anciennes comme toile de fond d’un tableau plus complexe.

Ensuite vient la cérémonie de l’encens, avec la douceur rassurante un peu cuir, un peu vétiver du bois de gaïac, et l’élan splendide de bois d’hinoki, proche d’un cèdre nimbé d’herbes aromatiques. « Sumi Hinoki » avec des notes poivrées de baies de genièvre et la résine de l’encens qui demeure, ronde, presque épicée, pour donner une dimension sacrée au parfum.

Le cyprès, symbole d’éternité depuis des millénaires, distille pour finir sa magie verte, avec une note acidulée presque fraîche qui se révèle, en s’alliant au bois d’hinoki, un bois dont sont construits les plus beaux temples du Japon. La boucle – divine – est bouclée.

Conseils d'utilisation & d'entretien

Tout simplement verser précautionneusement à l’aide du goutte-à-goutte sur l’Alabastre ou sur les Crayons Odoriférants. Ne pas appliquer sur la peau. Rincer abondamment à l’eau claire en cas de contact.

Ingrédients & Origine

Fabriqué en France

Recycling

Consigne de tri applicable à la France 

 

Conditions d'envoi

Quelle que soit la distance que parcourra votre colis, les articles qu'il contient y sont protégés avec grande attention. Nos Officiers-Expéditeurs s’assurent que flacons, tubes, porcelaines et marbres vous arrivent dans un état irréprochable et avec autant d’éclat que lorsqu’ils étaient placés sur les étagères de l’Officine.

L’Officine Universelle Buly envisage le retrait en magasin et la livraison par coursier pour la ville de Paris ainsi que la livraison en France et à l'international avec le transporteur DHL.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON
Livraison par coursier : 1 jours ouvré
Livraison par DHL en France ou Europe : 1 à 4 jours ouvrés
Livraison par DHL Monde : 2 à 6 jours ouvrés

FRAIS APPLICABLES
Les frais d'expédition varient selon le montant total de la commande et la destination de livraison. Les frais de préparation et d'emballage sont quant à eux offerts. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d'expédition s'appliquent à chacune d'entre elles.

Notre équipe s'efforcera de respecter les délais mentionnés. Toutefois, Buly ne saurait être responsable des retards incombant : aux suspensions de service de nos transporteurs ainsi qu’aux procédures douanières lors des envois à l'étranger.

Nota Bene : veuillez noter que nos frais d'envoi ne comprennent pas les frais de douanes parfois demandés par certains pays, frais sur lesquels malheureusement nous n'avons aucun contrôle.

RETOURS
Pour des raisons sanitaires, l'Officine Universelle Buly n'accepte pas les retours.

ASSISTANCE
Renseignements ? Questions ?
Nous nous ferons une joie de répondre à vos demandes.
Pour ce faire, composez le +33 1 44 54 20 83 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h (UTC+2 et hors jours fériés) ou envoyer un courriel à contact@buly1803.com
Vous pouvez également nous écrire sur WhatsApp au +33 6 48 00 69 89

SUMI HINOKI : UNE INVITATION AU VOYAGE

Sève d’encens et feu sombre du bois sacré d’Hinoki sous les pluies d’été de Shôno. Parfum noble des temples passés à la flamme, laqués au noir de fumée, des coffres de cyprès où dorment les rouleaux calligraphiés, les soies et les sabres. Dans la vapeur verte des bains de cèdre, de camphrier, près des Torii de Tokaido, les images du monde flottant fixent la rumeur du torrent et l’envol de la feuille d’automne.

Pensées avisées & Questions fréquentes

Close Icon

Services de personnalisation pour Recharge Alabastre Sumi Hinoki

Soap
Recharge Alabastre Sumi Hinoki
22,00 €
Title
 
Close Icon

VOUS VOICI ACTUELLEMENT SUR NOTRE SITE INTERNATIONAL BASÉ À PARIS

Il semblerait néanmoins que vous vous trouviez au , souhaitez-vous basculer sur notre site

SE RENDRE SUR LE SITE
CONTINUER SUR LE SITE INTERNATIONAL